IVORY Sad Cypress, CD

IVORY Sad Cypress, CD
Record Label: Mals Ltd.
Product Code: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $8.50
   - OR -   

IVORY Sad Cypress

01. At This Very Moment
02. In Hora Ultima
03. Sad Cypress
04. Time Traveller
05. My Brother
06. The Great Tower
07. Incantation
08. Construction #2
09. Barbara

on Sad Cypress IVORY are:

Ultich Sommerlatte - keyboards
Thomas Sommerlatte - keyboards
Christian Mayer - lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitars
Goddie Daum - acoustic and electric guiatrs
Charly Stechl - bass, flute
Fredrik Rittmueller - drums


Genre: Progressive rock

Origin: Germany

Label: Mals Ltd.

The CD comes with complete artwork including the 12 page booklet

Release year: 2005

Condition: New and sealed

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
View Mobile / Standard