AMARAN'S PLIGHT Voice In The Light, CD

AMARAN'S PLIGHT Voice In The Light, CD
Record Label: Mals Ltd.
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: $8.50
   - OR -   

AMARAN'S PLIGHT Voice In The Light

01. Room 316
02. Friends forever
03. Coming of Age
04. Incident at Haldeman's Lake
      I. Blades of Dental
     II.  Nex per res
    III.  Breath of Life
05. Reflections Pt. 1
06. I promise you
07. Consummation Opus
08. Truth and Tragedy
09. Shattered Dreams
10. Viper
11. Betrayed by Love
12. Turning Point
13. Revelation

Amaran's Plight are:

Nick D'Virgilio - drums
Kurt Barabas - bass
D.C. Cooper - vocals
Gary Wehrkamp - guitars, keys


Genre: Progressive rock

Label: Mals Ltd. under the license from Progrock Records

The CD comes with complete artwork including the 16 page booklet

Release year: 2007

The CD is new and sealed

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
View Mobile / Standard