KHALLICE The Journey, CD

KHALLICE The Journey, CD
Record Label: Irond Ltd.
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: $8.50
   - OR -   

KHALLICE The Journey

01. Loneliness
02. I've Lost My Faith
03. Spiritual Jewel
04. Wrong Words
05. Thunderstorm
06. Vampire
07. Turn the Page
08. Prophecy
09. The Journet
10. Stuck

on  The Journey KHALLICE are:

Marcelo Barbosa: guitars
Alírio Netto: vocals

Michel Marciano: bass

Bruno Wambier: keyboards
César Zolhof: drums


Genre: Progressive metal

Origin: Brazil

Label: Irond Ltd. under the license from Magna Carta

The CD comes with complete artwork including the 4 page booklet

Release year: 2007

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
View Mobile / Standard