JAMES LABRIE Elements Of Persuasion, CD

JAMES LABRIE Elements Of Persuasion, CD
Record Label: Soyuz
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: $8.50
   - OR -   

JAMES LABRIE Elements Of Persuasion

01. Crucify
02. Alone
03. Freaks
04. Invisible
05. Lost
06. Undecided
07. Smashed
08. Pretender
09. Slightly Out of Reach
10. Oblivious
11. In Too Deep
12. Drained


James LaBrie - lead and background vocals

Matt Guillory - keyboards and piano, additional guitars
Marco Sfogli - rhythm and lead guitars
Bryan Beller - bass guitars
Mike Mangini - drums 


Genre: Progressive metal

Origin: United States

Label: Soyuz Music under license from InsideOut Music

The CD comes with complete artwork including the 12 page booklet and obi strip

Release year: 2005
Condition: new and sealed

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered By OpenCart
View Mobile / Standard